Skip to main content
Contact Us
Purfresh HQ
3858 Bay Center Place
Hayward CA 94545 USA
+1 650-319-1160
Support & Service
24/7 Call Center

+1 650-319-1160
support@purfresh.com
Argentina Diego Bussetti dbussetti@grupoaltius.com
Brazil Christian DeBlasio cdeblasio@purfresh.com
Canada Augusto Coedo acoedo@purfresh.com
Chile Patricia Castaneda pcastaneda@purfresh.com
China Wayne Zhu waynezhu@sina.com
Colombia Patricia Castaneda pcastaneda@purfresh.com
Costa Rica Marvin Campos logisticasjo@cr-container.com
Ecuador Luis Valverde ventas@frescoecuador.com
Europe/UK Guido Van Bouwel gvb@sdelogistics.eu
Ghana Yannick Weyn yannick.weyn@gmsreefer.com
Guatemala Patricia Castaneda pcastaneda@purfresh.com
Hong Kong Ron Au ronald.au@engkong.com
Japan Augusto Coedo acoedo@purfresh.com
Kenya Yannick Weyn yannick.weyn@gmsreefer.com
Korea Seobin Yang yongmooncom@korea.com
Mexico Patricia Castaneda pcastaneda@purfresh.com
Panama Alejandro Carvajal acarvajal@chapiaire.com
Peru Patricia Castaneda pcastaneda@purfresh.com
Singapore Elizabeth Chia admin_export@eastern1961.com.sg
South Africa Barry Hugo barry.hugo@dunlash.com
Taiwan Michael Lu michael.lu168@gmail.com
USA Augusto Coedo acoedo@purfresh.com