Skip to main content
Contact Us
Purfresh
3858 Bay Center Place
Hayward CA 94545 USA
+1 650-319-1160
Support & Service
24/7 Call Center

+1 650-319-1160
support@purfresh.com
Argentina Diego Bussetti diegobussetti@interfreshcargo.com
Canada Ayda Camacho acamacho@purfresh.com
Chile Patricia Castaneda pcastaneda@purfresh.com
China Wayne Zhu waynezhu@sina.com
Colombia Patricia Castaneda pcastaneda@purfresh.com
Costa Rica Marvin Campos servicioalcliente@purfreshcostarica.com
Ecuador Luis Valverde ventas@frescoecuador.com
Europe Guido Van Bouwel gvb@sdelogistics.eu
Guatemala Patricia Castaneda pcastaneda@purfresh.com
Hong Kong Ron Au ronald.au@engkong.com
Japan Endo Hisaki endo@lion-city.com.sg
Kenya Alex Risa pa-md@gmsreefer.com
Korea Eunjeong Woo krefcon@naver.com
Mexico Patricia Castaneda pcastaneda@purfresh.com
Panama Alejandro Carvajal acarvajal@chapiaire.com
Peru Florent Philippot fphilippot@pscargo.com.pe
Singapore Bernand Chan bernard@lion-city.com.sg
South Africa Charles cphillipson@purfresh.com
Taiwan Michael Lu michael.lu168@gmail.com
Uruguay Rodolfo Faccini rfaccinipose@transcargo.com
USA Ayda Camacho acamacho@purfresh.com
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.